Skip to content

Watchful on the Waters

April 5, 2012

I dont feel love
I am not in love
I dont know love
I cant show love
I am love
I cant fall into it
I cant climb out of it
I am not under it
I am not above it
Love is the cornerstone of the bridge and the gate
Love is God and love is hate
Love is the rhythm of my soul
striking every beat and every tone
Love is the lighthouse guiding me home
a beacon in the distance
while my own heart is shining
A lot of time is spent moving myself across the sea
more and more remembering to look in to the light inside of me

From → Poems

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

