Skip to content

Meh

January 12, 2015

computers crunching numbers
drunks stumbling blunders
robots making robot things
what is there left to do
forgetting how to make things up
alarm struggling to wake me up
maybe i’ll just sink back to a dream
whats so wrong with giving up
maybe its just not what i want to do
lots of things can piss me off
but only one can make my heart so new
no one else can live up to
the hurdles i have set them up
saying if you love me so will i love you
but you love me and i’m getting stuck
acting like i don’t give a fuck
but remember how there’s nothing left to do
so i remain with my playing sand
occasionally wave a hand at the passing waves of you

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

